Back to main Intranet page

Building Addresses:
Geology Building (#237), 8000 Regents Dr., College Park, MD 20742-4211
Chemistry Building (#091), 8051 Regents Dr., College Park, MD 20742


Paleoclimatology CoLaboratory Group Member Contact Information

Note: Contact information provided for laboratory/scientific communications only; not for further distribution without consent of the individual.

Evans Group
Name e-mail phone schedule
Mike Evans mnevans@umd.edu 301-405-8763 (office)
301-270-1342 (home)
202-731-1299 (cell- often off unless traveling in US)

Katie Haviland
haviland_katie@msn.com
Tu,Th 12:30-3:30pm
Alex Lopatka alopatka@umd.edu

Rebecca Plummer rplummer@umd.edu 301-405-6980 (office)
202-213-1105 (cell)
202-250-6232 (home)

Amanda Speciale
aspeciale1997@gmail.com
M,W 9:30am-1:30pm
Mathias Trachsel Mathias.Trachsel@uib.no

Xiaomin Zeng zengxiaomin1021@lzb.ac.cn


Kaufman Group
Name
e-mail
phone
schedule
Jay Kaufman kaufman@geol.umd.edu 301-405-0395 (office)
301-760-0267 (cell)

Rebecca Plummer rplummer@umd.edu 301-405-6980 (office)
202-213-1105 (cell)
202-250-6232 (home)

Daniel Silberstein


Yadviga Zhelezinskaya zhelezka@umd.edu 443-404-4850

Last modified 12/12/2016.